Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.  Officers are elected each year. The Officers for 2016-2017 are:

President:  Wendy Kroenke

President- Elect:  Salvador Sanchez

Vice President:  Steven Perkins

Secretary:  Nancy Hammonds & Gabriela Hooshmand

Treasurer:  Dianne Hilbert & Suzanne Williams

Immediate Past President:  Gail Malin


Carmen Rocha

Pat Carson

Jim Jones

Committte Chairs:

Budget:  Dianne Hilbert

Fundraising:  Gail Malin

Human & Spiritual Values:  Pat Carson

Interclub:  Steven Perkins

Membership:  Jim Jones